Our Partners

The following organizations participate in the Oswego County Workforce Development System:

ACCES-VR (formerly VESID)

APW School District 

Brewerton Chamber of Commerce 

Cayuga Community College 

Central Square School District 

Fulton School District 

Greater Oswego Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Hannibal School District 

Mexico School District 

New York State Department of Labor

Operation Oswego County

Oswego City School District

Oswego County BOCES 

Oswego County Catholic Charities 

Oswego County Employment & Training

See also One-Stop Center

Oswego County Health Department 

Oswego County Department of Social Services

Oswego County Labor Council

Oswego County Opportunities Inc. 

Oswego Industries Inc. 

Phoenix School District 

Pulaski Chamber of Commerce 

Pulaski School District 

Sandy Creek School District 

SUNY Oswego